Progress Report!

I’ve decided to treat this page as a kind of Dev Journal for the time being.

I’m making good progress with my code and hope to have most of the back-end screen structure complete within the next two days.  While something playable is still a ways off, once I get the controllers into a workable and reasonably stable place I should be able to make much better visual progress.

On the art side, Shannon has been working on the world map, and I hope to be able to post a screen shot of the newest version within a day or two as well. 

Posted in News, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow Infinity Elephant Games on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
