Some Random Updates

First thing’s first.  I continued coding for a good part of the day today.  It was some slow going but progress was made.  I also just took some time to mess around a little bit with wordpress… There are now no comments allowed for the main pages, but comments have been enabled in new posts, I think that makes more sense, don’t you?

In other news, Shannon has made some tileset progress, so I won’t be quite as embarrassed of my programmer art when I finally decide to show a screenshot of a battle.  Of course, the units are still rather sub-par, but that will change in time.  Although, I have created a bat sprite that I rather like.  🙂

Progress shall continue!

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Follow Infinity Elephant Games on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
