Giveaway Update!

Well, the response I’ve gotten for this little giveaway hasn’t exactly been overwhelming, but hey, that’s fine, I’m new at this.  I’ve made a decision about how to proceed seeing as I don’t think 50 retweets is ever going to happen.

Starting today, I’m going to wait one more full week.  I’ll do some additional promoting, but the raffle will end on Wednesday the 18th at noon.  At that time I’ll do the drawing and contact the winner.  Sound fair?  I think so.  🙂

That’s not to say I haven’t gotten interest, which is the confusing part.  I’d like to thank everyone who has favorited the post and the tweet, and those who have spread the word about it on facebook.  I’d like to say to anyone reading this, that this is an amazing piece of work I’m giving away.  But, I won’t harp on that, it’d sound too much like begging, lol.

As a reminder, here is the tweet that I am asking to be retweeted:

All’s ya got to do is retweet it to be entered.

 

Thank you immensely to all those who have shared my posts thus far, and to those who have entered, thank you as well, from the bottom of my heart.  Your support means a lot to me.

Here is a direct link to the original post that details the rules:

https://infinityelephant.wordpress.com/2014/06/03/twitter-contest-awesome-prize-courtesy-of-artist-llama-details-inside/

As always, let me know if you have any questions!  🙂

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in News, Promotional

Leave a Reply

Follow Infinity Elephant Games on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
